Skip to main content


Program Committee*

Here is an opportunity to explore new venues in town or find a rare gen that you were unaware of as you choose a location, select a menu and coordinate the program for the chapter’s monthly meeting.  Working together, each meeting is carefully planned and executed by the program committee in coordination with other committees. 

  • Committee Chair:

    Sarah Smith
    JW Marriott Houston Downtown

  • Committee Members:

    Kay Bart, Advisor
    Lily Portales
    Cindy Joutraw
    Renee McNiel
    Ginger Rampaul
    Linae Acquisto
    Sandy Gracia
    Marilyn DeSimone
    Courtney Castellanos