Skip to main content

Professional Development

Professional Development Committee

This committee is responsible for developing and organizing professional development events for the Chapter, as well as promoting professional development opportunities offered by the EWI Corporate Office.

  • Committee Chair:

    Tara Converse
    Recipe for Success

  • Committee Members:

    Michele Votano
    Erlinda Quintanilla
    Lindsey Duhon
    Lisa Krumm Anhaiser
    Stephanie S. Oehrlein
    Natalie Young