Skip to main content


Philanthropy Committee

Making a difference in the community is what drives this committee.  With a focus on literacy, this committee coordinates our annual Reading Rally(s), and develops other projects so that our members have a positive impact on the community we serve.

  • Committee Chair

    Naseeka Cox
    Martha Turner Sotheby's International Realty
    832.508.5948 (w)