Skip to main content


Membership Committee*

The Membership Committee shall direct the activities of the Chapter in securing new member firms and in processing all changes in membership in accordance with the Bylaws and Standing Rules.

  • Committee Chair:

    Elisa Garcia
    Houston First Corporation
    713.853.8918 (w)

  • Committee Members:

    Mary Speltz, Advisor
    Clair Lambright
    Dell Rosepink
    Marifer Zambrano
    Sanela Hasagic
    Sheree Speck
    Erica Zack
    Natalie Young