Skip to main content


Hospitality Committee

Members of the Hospitality Committee shall be responsible for welcoming and introducing new members and guests to the representatives and providing name tags for guests, replacement badges for representatives, and table tents to reserve tables for member firms.

  • Hospitality Chair:

    Lynn Ripley
    Oakwood Worldwide
    713.995.5111 (w)

  • Committee Members:

    Mary Speltz, Advisor
    Yvonne Mercado
    Martha Ceballos
    Ginger Rampaul
    Marlene Meyers
    Rebecca Bartholomew
    Courtney Castellanos
    Jessica Irey
    Elizabeth Norwood
    Margo Faulkner