Skip to main content

Executive Night

Executive Apprecation Night Committee

The Executive Night Committee shall be responsible to work with the Fundraising Committee to manage the details of Executive Night and assist in the planning and execution of the evening.

  • Committee Chair:

    Shari Schiffman
    John Daugherty, Realtors

  • Committee Members:

    Katherine Brown, Advisor
    LaTonya Edmeade
    Michele Votano
    Martha Ceballos
    Erlinda Quintanilla
    Rene Azinger
    Stephanie Cleary